0 Menu

Slow Mass "Treasure Pains" 12" EP (LL-LP-007) • Vinyl Record


Slow Mass "Treasure Pains" 12" EP (LL-LP-007)

Listen to this record over on our Bandcamp page, or it's also streaming all over the place, including Spotify.
All orders include a download card of the entire album.


A1. Dark Dark Energy
A2. Bruce Lee
A3. Nice But Not Kind
A4. Clint Eastwood
A5. Portals to Hell
B1. Treasure Pains

2nd Pressing (Opaque White Vinyl):
• Landland "Deluxe" Screenprinted Variant Edition (PRE-ORDER: Will ship by Jan 25th, 2018): 200 copies
• Standard Limited Edition (offset jackets, shown): 300 copies

1st Pressing (Clear Vinyl • COMPLETELY SOLD OUT):
• Landland "Deluxe" Screenprinted Variant Edition (image to come, exclusively sold here): 100 copies
• Standard Limited Edition (offset jackets, shown): 300 copies
• Slow Mass Screenprinted Variant Edition* (exclusively sold by the band): 100 copies
• Test Pressing: 5 copies

Slow Mass:
Mercedes Webb—Bass/Vocals
Josh Parks—Guitar
Josh Sparks—Drums/Auxiliary Percussion
Dave Collis—Guitar/Vocals

Guest Musicians:
Ryan Packard—vibraphone (track 6)
Nate Kappes—cello (track 6)

Technical Information:
Produced, Engineered and Mixed by Neil Strauch
Minbal, Chicago, IL. November 2015

Mastered by Dave Downham
Gradwell House, Haddon Heights, NJ. January 2016.
Manufactured by MPO France

Layout & Design: Emily Burtner
Additional Design (Landland Variant): Dan Black

*100% of the profits from the Slow Mass Screenprinted Variant Edition have been donated to the Depression and Bipolar Support Alliance, a self-help organization offering support and education to those with mood disorders, their families, and friends. This cover variant was printed by Ghost Press in Chicago, IL. This variant was sold exclusively by the band at shows. Please visit Ghost Press and the charity's websites below:

Depression and Bipolar Support Alliance
Ghost Press